跳过链接

microRNA 应用

microRNA 可以为癌症和疾病的诊断、治疗和预后提供具有价值的信息。奎克生技已经看到 microRNA 作为癌症和多种疾病生物标志物的潜在可能性,并且努力尝试找出适用于患者诊疗的 microRNA 生物标志物。目前,奎克生技已有多个基于 miRNA 生物标志物作为检测的研发项目。

mirSCAN 泛癌症检测板

奎克生技的大数据分析团队已经找出与 20 多种癌症疾病相关的 167 种细胞外 microRNA 生物标志物。通过这些生物标志物,肿瘤学领域的研究人员可以使用一种省时且具有经济效益的方法,对他们正在研究的癌症相关的生物标志物进行快捷的筛选。

miRNA 靶基因列表

miRNA+ 癌症

通过对血流中的 microRNA 表达进行检测,OncoSweep™ 可以作为 8 种癌症的早期检测工具。利用OncoSweep™ ,奎克生技希望能够在进行全面扫描而观察到临床体征前即检测出癌症。

miRNA+ 心血管疾病

心血管疾病是全球头号健康杀手,但据估计 90% 的心血管疾病都是可以预防的。我们正在与合作伙伴共同研发PanelChip®,旨在探索小分子 RNA 在心血管疾病早期诊断方面的潜力。此检测为非侵入式,使其能可靠稳定地对心血管健康情形进行监测。

Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami

Skip links

microRNA Applications

microRNAs provide valuable information for cancer and disease diagnosis, treatment, and prognosis. QuarkBio has seen the promising potential of miRNAs for serving as biomarkers in cancer and various diseases, and are continuously working on identifying miRNA biomarkers suitable for patient care. Currently, QuarkBio has multiple miRNA based panel projects in the pipeline.

mirSCAN™

167 extracellular microRNA biomarkers related to 20+ cancer diseases have been identified by QuarkBio’s big data analytics team. With these targeted biomarkers, researchers in the field of oncology can perform a concise screening of the biomarkers related to the cancer they are researching, using a time-saving and cost-effective method to develop their own panel.

List of miRNA Targets

OncoSweep™

OncoSweep™ acts as an early detection tool for eight types of cancer by looking at microRNA expression in the bloodstream. With OncoSweep™, QuarkBio hopes to detect cancer’s presence before physical signs can be seen through comprehensive scans.

miRNA+ CVD

Cardiovascular diseases (CVD) are the leading cause of death globally, yet it is estimated that 90% of CVD is preventable. Together with our collaborators, we are developing a PanelChip® exploring the potential of small RNA in the early stage diagnosis of CVD. The assay is non-invasive, which allows monitoring of the disease in a robust manner.

Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami